Thomas Lourds by Charles Brokaw
Thomas Lourds is the protagonist in a series of adventure/thriller novels by Charles Brokaw. Dr. Thomas Lourds is a world-famous Harvard linguistics professor and an archaeologist who lives for the thrill. The series follows his adventures as he uncovers religious historical secrets that involve ancient artifacts.

Charles Brokaw began his Thomas Lourds series in 2009 with his own debut novel, The Atlantis Code. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Charles Brokaw’s Thomas Lourds books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Charles Brokaw releases a new book at

Publication Order of Thomas Lourds Books

The Atlantis Code(2009)Description / Buy at
The Lucifer Code(2010)Description / Buy at
The Temple Mount Code(2011)Description / Buy at
The Oracle Code(2012)Description / Buy at

If You Like Thomas Lourds Books, You’ll Love…

Thomas Lourds Synopsis: In The Lucifer Code by Charles Brokaw (book 2 of the Thomas Lourds series), Dr. Thomas Lourds is on a visit to Istanbul to give a lecture at a university, but he’s kidnapped before he can even leave the airport. Somewhere hidden in the city is an ancient scroll – written by the author of the Book of Revelation – that can save or destroy humanity. These kidnappers want Lourds in order to find this scroll for evil purposes. After an escape and a chase, Lourds, former lover Olympia Adnan and an Irish merc go on a search for the scroll before his enemies can find it and caused havoc with it.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Thomas Lourds Books

Leave a Reply