Chris Bronson is the protagonist in a series of thriller novels by British author James Becker. Bronson is a detective sergeant based out of Tunbridge Wells.

The Chris Bronson series began in 2008 with The First Apostle. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of James Becker’s Chris Bronson books in order of when they were originally released:

Publication Order of Chris Bronson Books

The First Apostle (2008)Amazon UK |
The Moses Stone (2009)Amazon UK |
The Messiah Secret (2010)Amazon UK |
The Nosferatu Scroll (2011)Amazon UK |
Echo of the Reich (2012)Amazon UK |
The Lost Testament (2013)Amazon UK |
The Templar Heresy (2017)Amazon UK |

If You Like Chris Bronson Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Chris Bronson Books

Leave a Reply