Lt. Col. John Holliday is the protagonist in a series of historical thrillers by Canadian novelist Paul Christopher (Christopher Hyde). Holliday is a former Army Ranger. The series is also known as the Templar series.

The John Holliday series began in 2009 with The Sword of the Templars. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Paul Christopher’s John Holliday books in order of when they were originally published (and in chronological order):

Get notified when Paul Christopher releases a new book at

Publication Order of John Holliday/Templar Books

The Sword of the Templars(2009)Description / Buy at
The Templar Cross(2009)Description / Buy at
The Templar Throne(2010)Description / Buy at
The Templar Conspiracy(2011)Description / Buy at
The Templar Legion(2011)Description / Buy at
Red Templar(2012)Description / Buy at
Valley of the Templars(2012)Description / Buy at
Lost City of the Templars(2012)Description / Buy at
Secret of the Templars(2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like John Holliday Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of John Holliday/Templar Books

Leave a Reply