Chris Pavone
Chris Pavone is an American author of spy thriller novels. He grew up in New York City, where he attended Midwood High School, and then attended Cornell University. Pavone spent the next two decades working for different publishing houses, including as an editor for Clarkson Potter, specializing in cookbooks. Chris is married with two children. He lives in Greenwich Village and Long Island’s North Fork.

Chris Pavone became a published author in 1999 with the non-fiction book The Wine Log: A Journal and Companion. His debut novel was a standalone title entitled The Expats, which was published in 2012. It became a New York Times, USA Today and international bestseller and was published in twenty different languages over five continents. Below is a list of Chris Pavone’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Chris Pavone releases a new book at

Publication Order of Expats/Kate Moore Books

The Expats (2012)Description / Buy at
The Paris Diversion (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Accident (2014)Description / Buy at
The Travelers (2016)Description / Buy at
Two Nights in Lisbon (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

If You Like Chris Pavone Books, You’ll Love…

Chris Pavone Synopsis: The Wine Log: A Journal and Companion is a two-colour journal made for those who love wine, regardless of whether they’re a novice or a connoisseur. With this book, you can make drinking wine not only more enjoyable, but more rewarding as well!

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Chris Pavone Books

Leave a Reply