Christopher Rosow is an American author that burst onto the scene with the Ben Porter series. The first book in the series is False Assurances and the second book, released quickly thereafter, is Threat Bias.

In addition to writing, Rosow works in the design and construction space where he lives in Connecticut. Rosow had a major breakout when Rush Limbaugh told his millions of listeners how much he enjoyed Rosow’s first book. It was incredible publicity that took his book from 105,000th on Amazon and into the top-ten with the first book even hitting #1. He also had the good fortune of having James Patterson read his book before its release and writing a blurb for him. In fact, it was Patterson who gave the book to Limbaugh to begin with.

Get notified when Christopher Rosow releases a new book at

Publication Order of Ben Porter Books

False Assurances (2020)Description / Buy at
Threat Bias (2020)Description / Buy at
Subversive Addiction (2021)Description / Buy at
Vital Deception (2022)Description / Buy at
Epic Injustice (2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Christopher Rosow Books, You’ll Love…

False Assurances is the first book in the Ben Porter series and stars on the morning of July 12, 2017. The FBI has received a call which appears to be a hoax, a man claiming that his sailboat was hijacked by terrorists. The President is coming to town so many of the top agents are busy so Ben Porter, an FBI administrative staffer, is sent to investigate. He’s untrained in field work and the anti-James Bond in stature, but he uncovers a deadly plot and is the only one capable of stopping it.

The series continues with Threat Bias and picks up after the events of the first book. Ben has been promoted to Special Agent, but he’s also become the target of some dangerous people. Once again, Ben will need to overcome his experience in the field and get into the heads of those who are targeting him. While also dealing with the new weapon of terror they plan to use.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Christopher Rosow Books

One Response to “Order of Christopher Rosow Books”

  1. Jim H: 1 year ago

    The Ben Porter series is a really good, fast-paced series that keeps you engaged in each and every chapter. I’d recommend them to anyone looking for a good read.


Leave a Reply