Colleen Houck
Colleen Houck is an American author of YA fantasy/paranormal romance novels. She writes the Tiger’s Curse series. Colleen has been reading all of her life and loves to read action, adventure, science fiction and romance. Once a student of the University of Arizona, she has worked interpreting sign language for nearly two decades. Colleen lives in Salem, Oregon with her husband and a lot of (plush) tigers.

Colleen Houck made her debut as a published novelist in 2009 with the novel Tiger’s Curse. Below is a list of Colleen Houck’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Colleen Houck releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Tiger's Curse Books

Tiger's Curse (2011)Description / Buy at
Tiger's Quest (2011)Description / Buy at
Tiger's Voyage (2011)Description / Buy at
Tiger's Destiny (2012)Description / Buy at
Tiger's Promise (2014)Description / Buy at
Tiger's Dream (2018)Description / Buy at

Chronological Order of The Tiger's Curse Books

Publication Order of Reawakened Books

Chronological Order of Reawakened Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Lantern's Ember (2018)Description / Buy at
Terraformer (2020)Description / Buy at

If You Like Colleen Houck Books, You’ll Love…

Colleen Houck Synopsis: In Reawakened by Colleen Houck (book 1 of the Tiger’s Curse series), 17-year-old Lilliana Young enters the Metropolitan Museum of Art one morning during spring break. When she gets there, the last thing she expects to find is a live Egyptian prince with godlike powers, who has been reawakened after a thousand years. And she really can’t imagine being chosen to aid him in an epic quest that will lead them across the globe. But fate has taken hold of Lily, and she, along with her sun prince, Amon, must travel to the Valley of the Kings, raise his brothers, and stop an evil, shapeshifting god named Seth from world domination.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Colleen Houck Books

Leave a Reply