Daisy Styles is the pen name of British author Di Redmond, who writes family saga/historical fiction novels under this pen name. Aside from being a novelist, Daisy is also a freelance writer, script editor, and dramatist. She has written for film, television, animation, theatre, and radio.

Daisy Styles debut this pen name in 2016 with the novel The Code Girls. Below is a list of Daisy Styles’ books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Daisy Styles releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Wartime Midwives Books

The Wartime Midwives (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Home Fires and Spitfires (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Keep Smiling Through (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Mother's Love (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Christmas With The Wartime Midwives (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Bomb Girls Books

The Bomb Girls (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Bomb Girls’ Secrets (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Christmas with the Bomb Girls (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Bomb Girl Brides (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Code Girls (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Daisy Styles Books, You’ll Love…

Daisy Styles Synopsis: The Code Girls is a standalone novel by Daisy Styles. It’s 1941 and the country has been turned upside down. For the aristocratic Walsingham family this means being pushed unceremoniously upstairs while their grand home is taken over by the Army. But for newcomers Ava and Maudie this is a chance to get something more from life. They are at Walsingham Hall to become code girls and break German encryptions. So being sent downstairs to work in the kitchens isn’t exactly what they had in mind. But they do their duty, make new friends and soon even romance looks to be on the horizon. Though life is tough, it has never been more exciting. Meanwhile, upstairs, Lord Walsingham is hiding something. And Maudie and the girls realize that the safety of their country might actually be in their hands after all…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Daisy Styles Books

Leave a Reply