David S Goyer
David S. Goyer is an American author of science fiction, adventure and suspense novels. He is also a comic book writer, screenwriter, film director and producer. His swcreenwriting credits include the Blade trilogy, the Dark Knight trilogy, Dark City and Man of Steel. He wrote the first two Call of Duty: Black Ops video games. Goyer also co-created the television show FlashForward based on the novel by Robert J. Sawyer.

As a novelist, David S. Goyer has thus far only written the Heaven’s Shadow series (with Michael Cassutt). It began with Heaven’s Shadow in 2011 and concluded in 2013 with Heaven’s Fall. Below is a list of David S. Goyer’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when David S. Goyer releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Heaven's Shadow Books

(with Michael Cassutt)

Note: The Heaven’s Shadow series is written with with Michael Cassutt.

If You Like David S. Goyer Books, You’ll Love…

David S. Goyer Synopsis: In Heaven’s Shadow by David S. Goyer and Michael Cassutt, a gigantic object is headed towards Earth. Two manned vehicles race through space to land first on the frozen, desolate surface: one launched by NASA, the other representing a coalition involving Russia, India and Brazil. Both crews have orders to do whatever it takes to claim it as their own. But the entity is not simply a rock hurtling through the blackness. It has been sent to Earth for a reason. A vastly more intelligent race is desperately attempting to communicate with our primitive species. And their interstellar courier carries a message that the very core of humanity has responded to since time began…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of David S. Goyer Books

Leave a Reply