David Willis McCullough is an American author of mystery novels and non-fiction books. David grew up in Albany, New York and graduated from the University of Rochester. Following graduate school at Stanford University and spending a brief amount of time at the Oakland Tribune, David went back home to New York and spent the remainder of his career in publishing.

David Willis McCullough made his debut as an author in 1984 with the non-fiction book Great Detectives. His first novel was Think on Death, published in 1991. Below is a list of David Willis McCullough’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when David Willis McCullough releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Ziza Todd Books

Think on Death (1991)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Point No-Point (1993)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Great Detectives (1984)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
American Childhoods (1987)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Three Score and Ten (1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Chronicles of the Barbarians (1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wars Of The Irish Kings (2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Unending Mystery A Journey Through Labyrinths And Mazes (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

City Sleuths and Tough Guys(1989)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like David Willis McCullough Books, You’ll Love…

David Willis McCullough Synopses: Think on Death is the first Ziza Todd novel by David Willis McCullough. Looking to make their town profitable, some of the inhabitants of Smyrna, New York, are looking at turning their town into a theme park. And at least one of them is getting away with murder, or so it seems when two corpses – one of them dead for 20 years, the other quite fresh – turn up in the same place at the same time.

American Childhoods by David Willis McCullough is a collection of excerpts from various autobiographies, journals, and diaries recreating a range of childhood experiences, featuring both famous and unknown writers of the past and present.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of David Willis McCullough Books

Leave a Reply