Debbie Mason is an author out of Canada. She writes under her own name, but also under the penname Debbie Mazzuca for historical paranormal books. She is best known for writing the Christmas, Colorado series of books. The Trouble With Christmas in that series was the inspiration behind the Hallmark movie Welcome to Christmas.

Debbie is also the author of the Highland Falls series and the Harmony Harbor series. When she isn’t working on her next book, Mason enjoys spending time with her family in their home of Ottawa, Canada.

Get notified when Debbie Mason releases a new book at

Publication Order of Christmas, Colorado Books

The Trouble with Christmas (2013)Description / Buy at
Christmas in July (2014)Description / Buy at
It Happened at Christmas (2014)Description / Buy at
Wedding Bells in Christmas (2015)Description / Buy at
Snowbound at Christmas (2015)Description / Buy at
Kiss Me in Christmas (2016)Description / Buy at
Happy Ever After in Christmas (2016)Description / Buy at
Miracle at Christmas (2017)Description / Buy at
One Night in Christmas (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Harmony Harbor Books

Mistletoe Cottage (2016)Description / Buy at
Christmas with an Angel (2016)Description / Buy at
Starlight Bridge (2017)Description / Buy at
Primrose Lane (2017)Description / Buy at
Sugarplum Way (2017)Description / Buy at
Driftwood Cove (2018)Description / Buy at
Sandpiper Shore (2018)Description / Buy at
The Corner of Holly and Ivy (2018)Description / Buy at
Barefoot Beach (2019)Description / Buy at
Christmas in Harmony Harbor (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Highland Falls Books

Summer on Honeysuckle Ridge (2020)Description / Buy at
Christmas on Reindeer Road (2020)Description / Buy at
Falling in Love on Willow Creek (2021)Description / Buy at
A Wedding on Honeysuckle Ridge (2021)Description / Buy at
The Inn on Mirror Lake (2022)Description / Buy at
At Home on Marigold Lane (2022)Description / Buy at
Reunited on Sugar Maple Road (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Sunshine Bay Books

Summer on Sunshine Bay (2023)Description / Buy at
Three Little Wishes (2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Debbie Mason Books, You’ll Love…

Summer on Honeysuckle Ridge is the first book in the Highland Falls series. The book sees a woman named Abby who has just undergone a major transformation in her life as she has went from an LA media influencer to an unemployed divorcee who is now living out of her car. Instead of continuing to live in her car, Abby heads to North Carolina where she has just inherited her great-aunt’s homestead. She has plans to spruce it up and sell it, but the home has other plans. It is in rough condition and there is also a man, a sexy man named Hunter, living on the property. The two don’t want to get started, especially with Abby looking to sell his home, but the sparks between the two are undeniable.

The first book in the Harmony Harbor series is called Mistletoe Cottage. The book follows Sophie DiRossi who grew up in Harmony Harbor, but left in disgrace many years ago. Now, it’s the last place that she wants to be but when she is left homeless by a fire – she has no choice but to return home. Sophie’s return is a shock, but especially to Liam Gallagher – the man she left behind. Seeing her again sparks all those ancient feelings and he sets out to prove to her that they deserve a second chance at love.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Debbie Mason Books

Leave a Reply