Diane Moody is an American author of Christian fiction and non-fiction books. Diane was born in Texas and raised in Oklahoma. She graduated from Oklahoma State University. After she moved to Tennessee, Diane got bit by the writing bug again. She has written columns and articles for newspapers and magazines, and of course, novels. When she’s not reading or writing, she enjoys music and movies (both of which she has an eclectic taste in), good coffee, friends, and her dog. She lives outside Nashville, Tennessee with her husband, and has two adult children.

Diane Moody made her debut as a published author in 2010 with the non-fiction book Confessions of a Prayer Slacker. Below is a list of Diane Moody’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Diane Moody releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Moody Blue Books

Blue Christmas (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blue Like Elvis / Memphis & Me (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Braxton Mystery Books

Publication Order of The Teacup Novellas Books

Tea with Emma (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Strike the Match (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Home to Walnut Ridge (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
At Legend's End (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Christmas Peril (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Of Windmills & War/The War Trilogy Books

Of Windmills and War (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Beyond the Shadow of War (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
From the Ashes of War (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Journey from War (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Runaway Pastor's Wife (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Confessions of a Prayer Slacker (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Don't Ever Look Down (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Diane Moody Books, You’ll Love…

Diane Moody Synopsis: The Runaway Pastor’s Wife is a standalone title by Diane Moody. After years of frustration from life in a church fishbowl, Annie McGregor leaves it behind and boards a plane for Colorado. She has no way of knowing her college sweetheart is headed to the same cabin in the Rockies, terrified and gravely wounded. Their unexpected reunion couldn’t have come at a worse time. Or could it? Bewildered that God would allow Michael Dean to walk back into her life, Annie pleads with Him to keep her heart true to her husband and her family. God answers her prayer, but in a way she would never expect.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Diane Moody Books

Leave a Reply