Duncan Falconer
Duncan Falconer is the pen name of a British novelist of military thriller novels. He writes the John Stratton series. Falconer has already done the most important type of research for his particular genre – real-life experience. Before getting into writing, Falconer was a Special Boat Service commando for the Royal Marines.

Duncan Falconer’s first book to be published was his autobiography, entitled First into Action: A Dramatic Personal Account of Life in the SBS. It was published in 1998. His first novel was The Hostage, which came out in 2003. Below is a list of Duncan Falconer’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Duncan Falconer releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of John Stratton Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Protector (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Becket Approval (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

First Into Action (1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: The Bomb Surgeon was re-titled The Operative.

If You Like Duncan Falconer Books, You’ll Love…

Duncan Falconer Synopsis: First into Action: A Dramatic Personal Account of Life in the SBS by Duncan Falconer about his career as an SBS commando. The SBS was the first into battle in the Falklands War and the Gulf War, before even the SAS, despite the lower profile of the SBS. First into Action: A Dramatic Personal Account of Life in the SBS is the first memoir written from the inside by a member of the SBS. The grueling training is described in the book, and it also contains new details about the SBS operations that took place in places such as Ulster, Bosnia and the Gulf War.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Duncan Falconer Books

One Response to “Order of Duncan Falconer Books”

  1. Mike Sherriff: 2 years ago

    duncan falconer novels are seriously very good
    the character STRATTON is incredibly well structured
    many more please


Leave a Reply