E.L. James is an English author who made her debut as a published author with the Fifty Shades erotic romance series in eBook format. The series quickly gained popularity and was published in paperback format soon afterward. E.L. James is a mother of two who lives in West London. Before writing the Fifty Shades of Grey series, she was a television executive. She is an avid reader of romantic fiction and apparently owns 800-900 romance novels.

E.L. James’ literary career is thus far very young, but she is working on her next book. She made her debut with the enormously successful Fifty Shades of Grey in 2011. Below is a list of E.L. James’ books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when E L James releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Fifty Shades Books

Fifty Shades of Grey (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fifty Shades Darker (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fifty Shades Freed (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Fifty Shades (As Told By Christian) Books

Publication Order of The Mister Books

If You Like E.L. James Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of E.L. James Books

Leave a Reply