Ellen Schreiber is an American author of YA novels. She writes the Vampire Kisses series. She is a New York Times bestselling author. Prior to becoming a novelist, Ellen was an actress and a stand-up comedian. Her brother Mark Schreiber is also an author. When she was flying to LA, Mark gave her a YA novel to read. It served as inspiration for her to think she herself can write YA novels.

Ellen Schreiber made her debut as a novelist when she wrote a novel titled Johnny Lightning that was published in Dutch. Her debut in English came in 2003 with Teenage Mermaid. Her next novel was Vampire Kisses, released a couple of months later. Below is a list of Ellen Schreiber’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Ellen Schreiber releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Full Moon Books

Once in a Full Moon (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Magic of the Moonlight (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Full Moon Kisses (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Vampire Kisses Books

Vampire Kisses (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Kissing Coffins (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Vampireville (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dance with a Vampire (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Coffin Club (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Royal Blood (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Love Bites (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cryptic Cravings (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Immortal Hearts (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Vampire Kisses: Blood Relatives Graphic Novels

Blood Relatives, Volume I (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blood Relatives, Volume II (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blood Relatives, Volume III (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Vampire Kisses: Graveyard Games Graphic Novels

Graveyard Games (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Ellen Schreiber Books, You’ll Love…

Ellen Schreiber Synopsis: Teenage Mermaid is a standalone title by Ellen Schreiber. Spencer almost drowns in a surfing accident when a sparkling, golden girl saves him with a kiss of life before she suddenly vanishes. Where did this dream girl come from, and will she ever come back?

Lilly rescues a boy from nearly drowning and dangerously steps out of her own watery world. Curious to explore this forbidden land, she’s gotta find her handsome Earthdude. Their only clue is a locket in the form of a silver heart.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Ellen Schreiber Books

Leave a Reply