Erin Jade Lange is a journalist turned author. During the day she writes for the media, at night she writes her popular fiction novels. Erin is from Illinois in the USA, and currently lives in Arizona.

Her critically acclaimed book Butter was inspired from her years working in journalism. She saw so many news stories and topics involving the sad subjects of bullying and suicide amongst teenagers that it inspired her to write “Butter”. Butter won multiple awards, including a YALSA 2013 Top Ten pick.

Get notified when Erin Lange releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Erin Lange Books, You’ll Love…

  • Jandy Nelson
  • Dana Reinhardt
  • S.A. Bodeen

Erin Lange Synopsis: Dead Ends is receiving a lot of critical acclaim and awards and no surprise – it’s an excellent book featuring the character Dane Washington. His high school believes he is a bully and are looking to get him kicked out of school, however Washington doesn’t believe he is a bully. All he believes, is that he should be putting certain people in their place. It’s all going bad for Dane until a boy with downs syndrome moves into his neighbourhood. This boy has the ability to stop Danes bullying ways, but will only do it for a price.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Erin Lange Books

Leave a Reply