Flynn Berry is an American author of thriller novels. She attended The Masters School before enrolling in Brown University. She also studied at the Michener Center for Writers.

Flynn Berry made her debut as a published author in 2016 with the novel Under the Harrow. Below is a list of Flynn Berry’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Flynn Berry releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Flynn Berry Books, You’ll Love…

Flynn Berry Synopsis: Under the Harrow is a standalone title by Flynn Berry. When Nora takes the train from London to visit her sister in the countryside, she expects to find her waiting at the station, or at home cooking dinner. But when she walks into Rachel’s familiar house, what she finds is entirely different: her sister has been the victim of a brutal murder. Stunned and adrift, Nora finds she can’t return to her former life. An unsolved assault in the past has shaken her faith in the police, and she can’t trust them to find her sister’s killer. Haunted by the murder and the secrets that surround it, Nora is under the harrow: distressed and in danger. As Nora’s fear turns to obsession, she becomes as unrecognizable as the sister her investigation uncovers.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Flynn Berry Books

Leave a Reply