Georgina Lees is an author of psychological thriller novels. She sets her novels near her own surroundings – the congested streets of London and the English countryside. In university, she studied creative writing and film, and went on to a career in video game journalism.

Georgina Lees made her debut as a novelist in 2021 with The Girl Upstairs. Below is a list of Georgina Lees’ books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Georgina Lees releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Girl Upstairs (2021)Description / Buy at
After the Party (2022)Description / Buy at
The Lost Wife (2023)Description / Buy at
True Crime (2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Georgina Lees Books, You’ll Love…

Georgina Lees Synopsis: The Girl Upstairs is a standalone novel by Georgina Lees. Suzie Arlington heard Emily before she saw her. Living below her, she heard the harsh smack of heels against cheap wooden floorboards, the loud phone calls, and the incessant music.

She also knew Emily before she met her. Discarded receipts in the communal hallway. Sticky leftovers in the shared food waste bin. Wine shop vouchers in the letterbox.

Now she’s gone missing, and Suzie is the only one who can find her. The only one who can save her.

Because Suzie knows her best, and she heard everything.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Georgina Lees Books

Leave a Reply