Hank Phillippi Ryan
Hank Phillippi Ryan is an American author of mystery, thriller and romantic suspense novels, in addition to being an investigative reporter for the Boston, Massachusetts NBC affiliate. She writes the Charlotte McNally series and the Jane Ryland series. Ryan grew up in Indianapolis, Indiana and attended Western College for Women, following up by studying in Germany. She began working as a reporter for a radio station in 1971 and went on to work for many different television stations over the decades. In 1983, she joined WHDH-TV and has been there ever since, becoming the principal reporter for the investigative unit in 1989. Ryan lives with her husband in the Boston area.

Hank Phillippi Ryan became a published novelist in 2007 with the novel Prime Time, which won an Agatha Award and was nominated for an Anthony Award. Below is a list of Hank Phillippi Ryan’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Hank Phillippi Ryan releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Charlotte McNally Books

Publication Order of Jane Ryland Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Trust Me (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Murder List (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The First to Lie (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Her Perfect Life (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The House Guest (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
One Wrong Word (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of The X-Files Books

Goblins (By: Charles L. Grant) (1994)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ground Zero (By: Kevin J. Anderson) (1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Whirlwind (By: Charles L. Grant) (1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ruins (By: Kevin J. Anderson) (1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hunter (By: Charles L. Grant) (1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Antibodies (By: Kevin J. Anderson) (1997)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Skin (By: Ben Mezrich) (1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fight the Future (By: Elizabeth Hand) (1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
I Want to Believe (By: Max Allan Collins) (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Trust No One (By: Gayle Lynds,Heather Graham,Jonathan Maberry,Max Allan Collins,Kevin J. Anderson,Tim Lebbon,Keith R.A. DeCandido,Brian Keene,Peter Clines,Gini Koch) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Truth Is Out There (With: Jonathan Maberry,Kelley Armstrong,David Farland,Rachel Caine,Hank Schwaeble,Kami Garcia,Jon McGoran) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Perihelion (By: Claudia Gray) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Quarry: Crime Stories by New England Writers(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Writes of Passage(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dead in Good Company(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Truth Is Out There(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Malice Domestic 11(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Down to the River(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Nothing Good Happens After Midnight(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
This Time For Sure: Bouchercon Anthology 2021(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Birds of Prey: The Harlan Coben Challenge(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Promophobia: Taking the Mystery Out of Promoting Crime Fiction(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Hank Phillippi Ryan Books, You’ll Love…

Hank Phillippi Ryan Synopsis: On the House is a 27-page novella by Hank Phillippi Ryan, described as a twisty, diabolical view on love, power and revenge. The novella includes a look at Ryan’s next full-length novel, The Other Woman.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Hank Phillippi Ryan Books

Leave a Reply