Charlotte McNally by Hank Phillippi Ryan
Charlotte McNally is the protagonist in a series of mystery/romantic suspense novels by American novelist Hank Phillippi Ryan. “Charlie” is a television investigative reporter in her forties who works out of Boston, Massachusetts.

Hank Phillippi Ryan began her Charlotte McNally series in 2007 with the novel Prime Time. The series presumably concluded in 2010 with the novel Drive Time. Below is a list of Hank Phillippi Ryan’s Charlotte McNally books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Hank Phillippi Ryan releases a new book at

Publication Order of Charlotte McNally Books

If You Like Charlotte McNally Books, You’ll Love…

Charlotte McNally Synopsis: In Prime Time by Hank Phillippi Ryan, Charlotte McNally is a seasoned TV reporter who knows that she has to either pull out the stops or she will get backstabbed by someone looking to take her job. But when she realizes that an e-mail offer ended up in murder, mayhem and a multi-million dollar fraud ring. Charlotte’s investigation leads to Josh Gelston, who may be “too” helpful in addition to being a real looker. Charlie is great at her job, but finding men isn’t exactly her forte. Can she trust Josh, or will she be the next lead story?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Charlotte McNally Books

Leave a Reply