Rosato & Associates is a series of legal thriller novels by American author Lisa Scottoline. The series follows civil rights lawyer Bennie Rosato and other Philadelphia lawyers in her firm such as Mary DiNunzio in their many suspenseful legal cases. Beginning with Accused, DiNunzio became a partner in the firm, renaming the series to Rosato & DiNunzio.

The Rosato & Associates series began in 1993 with Everywhere That Mary Went. Below is a list of Lisa Scottoline’s Rosato & Associates books in publication and chronological order:

Get notified when Lisa Scottoline releases a new book at

Publication Order of Rosato & Associates Books

Everywhere That Mary Went(1993)Description / Buy at
Legal Tender(1996)Description / Buy at
Rough Justice(1997)Description / Buy at
Mistaken Identity(1998)Description / Buy at
Moment of Truth(2000)Description / Buy at
The Vendetta Defense(2001)Description / Buy at
Courting Trouble(2002)Description / Buy at
Dead Ringer(2003)Description / Buy at
Killer Smile(2004)Description / Buy at
Lady Killer(2008)Description / Buy at
Think Twice(2010)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Rosato & DiNunzio Books

Accused(2013)Description / Buy at
Betrayed(2014)Description / Buy at
Corrupted(2015)Description / Buy at
Damaged(2016)Description / Buy at
Exposed(2017)Description / Buy at
Feared(2018)Description / Buy at
This series follows the Rosato & Associates series.

If You Like Rosato & Associates Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Rosato & Associates Books

Leave a Reply