J.C. Reed is an author of contemporary romance novels. She is a New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Her romance novels mix contemporary romance with mystery and suspense. When she isn’t writing, she is chatting with her readers on Facebook.

J.C. Reed made her debut as a published author in 2013 with the novel Surrender Your Love. Below is a list of J.C. Reed’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when J.C. Reed releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Surrender Your Love Books

Surrender Your Love (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Conquer Your Love (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Treasure Your Love (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of No Exceptions Books

The Lover's Secret (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lover's Game (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lover's Promise (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lover's Surrender (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of An Indecent Proposal Books

Publication Order of Love Addicts Anonymous Books

Love Addicts Anonymous (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Counting On You (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Beautiful Distraction (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wild For You (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Bachelor Auction (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Collections

That's Life: Poetry for the Soul (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: Love Addicts Anonymous – Part 1 was re-written into the full-length novel Counting On You.

If You Like J.C. Reed Books, You’ll Love…

J.C. Reed Synopsis: Wild For You is a standalone novel by J.C. Reed. Erin Stone is an average girl. Cash Boyd is a famous bull rider. He doesn’t know that she’s into him. The first time Cash Boyd locks eyes with Erin, sparks fly, and not only the clutch-at-your-sheets kind. There is something about Erin that makes him want to push her away while at the same time drives him wild for her. He’s a man of many things, but being helpless at the hands of a woman isn’t one of them. Finding himself at her mercy, he intends to make her job as hard as possible for her. Burning with desire for the one man who’s the shadow to her light, Erin gives in to Cash’s advances… even though she could be destroyed by the truth she’s afraid to disclose. Little does she know that there is also more than meets the eye to Cash and she might just get more than she bargained for. Cash might be the best at taming bulls, but taming her heart could prove to be the greatest challenge of his life.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of J.C. Reed Books

Leave a Reply