J.C. Ryan is an American author best known for writing the Rex Dalton Thrillers and the Rossler Foundation Mysteries series of books.

Ryan served as an officer in the military for seven years and earned his military degree. He had an injury that forced him to change careers and he went to study law. He became a lawyer, running his own practice for fifteen years, before getting into the world of IT. Finally, he made the decision to pursue his lifelong dream of becoming a writer.

Get notified when J.C. Ryan releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Carter Devereux Books

Nothing New Under the Sun (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Wolves of Freydis (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Alboran Codex (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Nabatean Secret (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Labyrinth of Minos (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Exonerated Books

Judgment Call (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Damned if You do Damned if You Don't (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The End Justifies the Means (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Rex Dalton Books

The Fulcrum (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Power of Three (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Unchained (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sideswiped (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Inca Con (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
No Doubt (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The French Girl (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Duty of Care (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Donna Teresa (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Under the Pope's Windows (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Shanghai Strain (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Delphi Technique (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Rossler Foundation Books

The 10th Cycle (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ninth Cycle Antarctica (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Genetic Bullets (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Sword of Cyrus (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Skywalkers (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Phoenix Agenda (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Rowen (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Termination (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like J.C. Ryan Books, You’ll Love…

The Fulcrum is the first book in the Rex Dalton Thriller series. On March 11, 2004 a terrorist bombing killed 193 civilians. It also created a terrorists worst nightmare. A man who could take a target out from eight-hundred yards to a mile away, kill with any gun or no gun, and lethal with all kinds of other weapons. No one knows his name, but they have many names for him. His true name is Rex Dalton. He has no family or friends, no girlfriend or wife, all he has is his motto: don’t hate the terrorists, kill them before they can kill again.

The Tenth Cycle is the first book in the Rossler Foundation Mystery series. The truth about human history has been suppressed and exploited for thousands of years. The truth about human history is said to lay in the Great Pyramid of Giza, no one has been able to find it – until now. Daniel Rossler and Dr. Sarah Clarke are getting close to the truth as their adversaries dump them into a hostile world. Their quest will see many people get involved, many of them with bad intentions, including the Orion Society, the CIA, the Marines, the Mossad, and even the POTUS.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of J.C. Ryan Books

One Response to “Order of J.C. Ryan Books”

  1. Tammy: 1 year ago

    Where’s the sequel to Louisa unchained? That can’t be how it ends


Leave a Reply