Jacques Antoine is an author of YA action-adventure novels. He writes the Emily Kane series. Jacques is a college professor who writes at night. He began writing martial arts stories for his daughter when she was studying karate. These stories soon evolved into full-length novels for young adults. In his spare time, Jacques enjoys walking his dogs in the Sangre de Cristo Mountains outside Santa Fe.

Jacques Antoine made his debut as a novelist in 2011 with the novel Girl Fights Back. Below is a list of Jacques Antoine’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Publication Order of Emily Kane Adventures Books

Girl Fights Back (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Girl Punches Out (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Girl Takes Up Her Sword (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Girl Spins a Blade / The High Road to the Mountain Gods (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Girl Takes the Oath (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Girl Rides the Wind (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Girl Goes to Wudang (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Girl Stalks the Ruins (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

End of the Road(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Kiss: An Anthology of Love and Other Close Encounters(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Jacques Antoine Books, You’ll Love…

Jacques Antoine Synopsis: Girl Fights Back is the first Emily Kane book by Jacques Antoine. Emily Kane has gone missing, and the world’s spy agencies are determined to find her. They think she’s been genetically modified as a human weapon. Now, she’ll need all her skills to make it to tomorrow. Her father taught her everything he knew, how to hide, how to survive off the land… and how to fight like a demon, without mercy or remorse. When the mercenaries came, her family fled. But Emily Kane is sick of running. Can she take the fight to her enemies and survive… and if she can, will she still be human?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jacques Antoine Books

Leave a Reply