James G. Anderson is an author of fantasy novels. Apart from being a published author, James is a teacher, catechist, musician and poet. He has both his Bachelor’s and Master’s in theology from Franciscan University. His interests include fly fishing, winemaking and songwriting. James lives with his wife and sons outside Saskatoon, Saskatchewan.

James G. Anderson became a published author in 2009 with The Stoneholding, which he co-authored with Mark Sebanc. Below is a list of James G. Anderson’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Publication Order of Legacy of the Stone Harp Books

The Stoneholding (2009)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Darkling Fields of Arvon (2010)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

Note: All novels were co-authored by Mark Sebanc.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of James G. Anderson Books

Leave a Reply