James L. Rubart is an American author known for writing the Well Spring series. He is a member of the Christy Hall of Fame, and has won the Carol, INSPY, and RT Book Reviews award during his career.

As an author, he has said that he enjoys sending his readers on a mind-bending spiritual journey. In addition to his work as a solo author, Rubart is also the co-author of The True Lies of Rembrandts Stone series with Susan May Warren and David C. Warren. The author makes his home in eastern Washington state with his wife where they live on a small lake.

Get notified when James L. Rubart releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Well Spring Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Rooms (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Book of Days (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Chair (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Five Times I Met Myself (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Long Journey to Jake Palmer (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Man He Never Was (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Pages of Her Life (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The True Lies of Rembrandt Stone Books

(as David Warren)

Cast the First Stone (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
No Unturned Stone (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sticks and Stone (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Set in Stone (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blood from a Stone (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Heart of Stone (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like James L. Rubart Books, You’ll Love…

Soul’s Gate is the first book in the Well Spring series. Reece Roth was able to travel inside of another person’s soul and battle for them until tragedy shattered his life. That was thirty years ago, but now God has drawn him out of the shadows to fulfill a prophecy. The prophecy involves four warriors who can change the world. In order to do so, Reece will have to face his deepest regret and teach them what he has learned. The four have a destiny that Reece can’t fully fathom. They also have an enemy that wants to destroy them and their mission for true freedom.

The Pages of Her Life is a standalone novel from Rubart. Allison Moore is struggling to get by. Her business is barely afloat, she’s recently gotten over her divorce, and lost her father. The two didn’t have the best relationship, but she is shocked to learn that her dad had a secret life and massive debts. Now Allison is trying to help her mother find a way out. She is given a journal anonymously which features her own words, but they are disappearing – being replaced by new ones that force her to rethink things.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of James L. Rubart Books

Leave a Reply