Jamie Fredric
Jamie Fredric is an author of military thriller novels. He writes the Navy SEAL Grant Stevens series.

Jamie Fredric became a published author in 2002 with Warning Order. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jamie Fredric’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Jamie Fredric releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Grant Stevens Books

Warning Order (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mission Critical (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
In the Mouth of the Wolf (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sacrifice of One (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Last Op (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Shanghai Mission (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Code Name Antares (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Operation Gold Eagle (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Silent Vengeance (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Bratva Heist (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Operation Eagle Strike (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Punishment Due (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Triple Risk (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Operation Gray Wolf (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Push To Target (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Russia Sanction (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ominous Intent (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Perilous Agenda (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Toxic Revenge (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Night of Carnage (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Race To Target (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: The novels Mission Critical and Warning Order are re-written updated versions of The Silent Option.

If You Like Jamie Fredric Books, You’ll Love…

Jamie Fredric Synopses: In Mission Critical (book 1 of the Navy Seal Grant Stevens series), the Cold War rages on and Commander Grant Stevens is with the black ops division of the Navy. He must prevent the USS Bronson from being hijacked. Grant Stevens and Senior Chief Joe Adler must take on Russian commandos as they try and find out who the Russian mole is, and it could be someone within the U.S. Navy…

In Warning Order by Jamie Fredric (book 2 of the Grant Stevens series), Navy SEAL Captain is used to following his gut, so it’s no big stretch for him to try and terminate an assassination plot against a higher-up of the Russian government. Alongside Lt. Joe Adler, he must go behind the Iron Curtain, where they’ll witness murder, kidnapping and betrayal. KGB officer Grigori Moshenko will help in busting a plot, and help to penetrate the Kremlin.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jamie Fredric Books

Leave a Reply