Jamie Mason is an American author best known for writing The Hidden Things, Monday’s Line, and Three Graves Full. She made her debut as an author in 2013 with the release of Three Graves Full. That book was named as a Library Journal Best Book of 2013 and a Booklist Best Crime Novel of 2013.

Mason was born in Oklahoma, but her family moved and she grew up in the Washington, D.C. area. She has a great love of reading and spends most of her time either reading or writing. When she is not doing one of those things, she enjoys Formula-1 racing, film, football, and traveling. She makes her home in western North Carolina where she lives with her husband and their children.

Get notified when Jamie Mason releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Father Barrett Files Books

Biker Funeral (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sins of the Father (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Archbishop's Confession (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Three Graves Full (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Monday's Lie (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Hidden Things (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Certain Fury (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The North Atlantic Protocol (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Licence Expired: The Unauthorized James Bond(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cthulhusattva: Tales of the Black Gnosis(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Crimson Streets #1: A Story A Week and Other Tales(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Death Toll 3(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Jamie Mason Books, You’ll Love…

Three Graves Full was Mason’s debut novel. The book starts with a man named Jason who killed someone a year ago and buried the body close to his home. He’s learning to live with it, but then his life is rocked when the police unearth two bodies buried on his property. Neither is of the man he killed, but he can feel the case closing in on him and will work fast to stay ahead of the consequences of his crime. Two local detectives are piecing together the clues while a jilted woman searches for her lost fiancé.

Mason is also the author of The Hidden Things. Fourteen-year-old Carly becomes a social media sensation when a video of her fending off an attack inside her own front door. However, the video manages to change the lives of her and her entire family. Seen in the video is a stolen painting that belongs to her stepfather. The art dealer, who was left for dead when the painting went missing, sees this as a chance to buy her life back while the enforcer renews his mission to deliver the treasure to his patrons. Carly sets out to uncover the truth as the secrets and lies that are tearing her family apart.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jamie Mason Books

Leave a Reply