Jan Dunlap
Jan Dunlap is the author of the humorous Bob White Birder Murder Mysteries that follow the adventures of high school counselor/expert birder Bob White, who has a bad habit of finding bodies while he birds. Drawing on her own love of birds, her keen ear for dialogue, and her interest in environmental concerns, Jan crafts stories that entertain and educate; all six of the novels in the series so far have earned nominations for the annual Minnesota Book Awards. With readers across America and Europe, Jan’s brand of humorous storytelling has earned her accolades from critics and readers alike, along with fans of all ages. Her characters are sketched from real life and real people; as a weekly humor columnist for her local newspapers for many years, Jan polished her skills of observation and human insight that continue to win her new readers.

A former college English professor (Jan has two master’s degrees – one in English Studies from Minnesota State University-Mankato and one in Theology from St. Catherine University in St. Paul, MN), Jan is now a full-time multi-tasking author, plotting murder, speaking to audiences, and walking her dog. She welcomes visitors to her website at www.jandunlap.com. Jan became a published author in 2006 with her book from Twenty-third Publications on personal spirituality, titled Purpose, Passion, and God. Below is a list of Jan Dunlap’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Jan Dunlap releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Bob White Birder Murder Mysteries Books

The Boreal Owl Murder (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder on Warbler Weekend (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Bobwhite Killing (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Falcon Finale (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Murder of Crows (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Swift Justice (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Kiskadee of Death (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Archangels Books

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Purpose, Passion & God (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Saved by Gracie (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Writes of Spring(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: The non-fiction book Purpose, Passion, and God was written using her full name of Janice Dunlap.

If You Like Jan Dunlap Books, You’ll Love…

Jan Dunlap Synopsis: Purpose, Passion and God: Awakening to the Deepest Meaning of Life by Janice Dunlap is a roadmap for Christians looking to seek God’s will for their own lives. Throwing out popular conventions, Dunlap explains that your vocation that not about yourself and more about helping others. Purpose, Passion and God is perfect for pastors, counselors, catechists, students and more.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jan Dunlap Books

Leave a Reply