Jason F. Wright is an American author of Christian fiction and non-fiction books. He is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author. He has also written for the Washington Times, Chicago Tribune, Forbes, and about 50 other publications, including the Deseret News and Northern Virginia Daily as a weekly columnist. Jason is a public speaker on faith, the Christmas Jars movement, and several other topics. He also appeared in the classic film Troll 2. Jason and his wife, Kodi, have four children.

Jason F. Wright made his debut as a novelist in 2004 with the standalone novel The James Miracle. Below is a list of Jason F. Wright’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Jason F. Wright releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Christmas Jars Books

Christmas Jars (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Penny's Christmas Jar Miracle (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Christmas Jars Reunion (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Christmas Jar for Santa (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Christmas Jars Journey (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The James Miracle (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Wednesday Letters (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Recovering Charles (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Cross Gardener (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Seventeen Second Miracle (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Wedding Letters (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The 13th Day of Christmas (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Underground (With: Dave Jeffery) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Christmas Doll (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Christmas Jukebox (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Even the Dog Knows (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Proposal Letter (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The 96th Annual Apple Valley Barn Dance (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Picturing Christmas (With: Adrien Fuss) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Rescue (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wright Words (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Letter to Mary (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seen, Loved, Lifted (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Until You Find Strength (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rise Today: Trusting God and His Promise (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Essays

Wright Words - 2010 (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wright Words - 2011 (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wright Words - 2012 (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Jason F. Wright Books, You’ll Love…

Jason F. Wright Synopses: In Christmas Jars by Jason F. Wright, journalist Holly Jensen’s apartment is robbed on Christmas Eve. Then, someone leaves her a jar full of money labeled “Christmas jar,” and she sets out on a quest to discover the origins of these mysterious jars.

In The James Miracle by Jason F. Wright, Sam and Holly Foster and their young son James seem to have a perfect life until Sam loses his job and James has a life-threatening accident, which takes a toll on the couple and causes them to drift apart.

In Recovering Charles by Jason F. Wright, Luke Millward goes to New Orleans to look for his estranged father, who is missing following Hurricane Katrina, and comes to terms with his painful past, a time in which his father descended into alcoholism in the wake of his mother’s death.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jason F. Wright Books

Leave a Reply