Jeff Edwards
Jeff Edwards is an American author of military thriller/techno-thriller novels. He writes the Sea Warrior Files and City Blues series. Edwards was born and raised in Savannah, Georgia. He spent 23 years serving in the U.S. military as a sonar technician before retiring as a chief petty officer. The theme of the majority of his work (in both fiction and non-fiction is the United States military. Edwards also writes articles and columns for military websites and newspapers. He has won the Admiral Nimitz Award for Outstanding Naval Fiction, the American Author Medal, the Clive Cussler Grandmaster Award for Adventure Writing, the Reader’s Choice Award and the Silver Medal for Military/Wartime Fiction. Edwards lives in San Diego, California.

Jeff Edwards became a published novelist in 2010 with the novel Sea of Shadows. Below is a list of Jeff Edwards’ books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Jeff Edwards releases a new book at

Publication Order of USS Towers Books

Sea of Shadows (2004)Description / Buy at
The Seventh Angel (2010)Description / Buy at
Sword of Shiva (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of City Blues Books

Dome City Blues (2011)Description / Buy at
Angel City Blues (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Steel Wind (2018)Description / Buy at
The Damocles Agenda (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Children's Books

The Lonely Little Bumbershoot (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Nutshell Management (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Jeff Edwards Books, You’ll Love…

Jeff Edwards Synopsis: In Dome City Blues by Jeff Edwards, David Stalin was one of the best detectives in the business, going up against with hackers, organ thieves and the tech-savvy games that control the streets of Los Angeles in 2063. Things were going great until an apparent easy case went wrong and his wife ended up dead. Following four years of retirement, David goes back to work, trying to crack a case even worse than murder. He’s not the hunter this time. He’ll soon realize that the past isn’t finished with him yet.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jeff Edwards Books

Leave a Reply