Joe Buff is an American author of naval techno-thrillers. Due to his father being the U.S. Navy and his uncle being a merchant mariner, he has always been interested in the Navy and the military. Before becoming a writer, he spent 20 years working as a financial risk analyst, working for companies such as Guardian Life, Morgan Stanley, Towers Perrin and Merrill Lynch. In 1997, he switched careers to become a full-time writer. At first, he wrote non-fiction papers before switching to fiction.

Joe Buff became a published novelist in 2000 with the publication of his debut novel, Deep Sound Channel. Below is a list of Joe Buff’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Joe Buff releases a new book at

Publication Order of Jeffrey Fuller Books

Deep Sound Channel (2000)Description / Buy at
Thunder in the Deep (2001)Description / Buy at
Crush Depth (2002)Description / Buy at
Tidal Rip (2003)Description / Buy at
Straits of Power (2004)Description / Buy at
Seas of Crisis (2006)Description / Buy at

If You Like Joe Buff Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Joe Buff Books

2 Responses to “Order of Joe Buff Books”

  1. Herbert Gomez: 3 years ago

    Any new work on the horizon? I surely miss your work. Hope your well and safe…from a good fan of your work.


  2. Herbert Gomez: 3 years ago

    Dear Sirs, any new releases of Joe Buff in the future? I surely miss his work. I hope he’s well and safe…


Leave a Reply