Michael DiMercurio is an American author of naval fiction. DiMercurio graduated from the U.S. Naval Academy and served from 1982 to 1985 on the USS Hammerhead. Following his service, DiMercurio worked as an instructor in the Naval Systems Engineering Department in Annapolis.

Michael DiMercurio had his first book published in 1992, which was Voyage of the Devilfish. Below is a list of Michael DiMercurio’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Michael DiMercurio releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Anthony "Patch" Pacino Books

Publication Order of Michael Pacino Books

Voyage of the Devilfish (1992)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Attack of the Seawolf (1993)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Phoenix Sub Zero (1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Barracuda: Final Bearing (1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Piranha: Firing Point (1997)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Threat Vector (2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Terminal Run (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Peter Vornado Books

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Complete Idiot's Guide to Submarines (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Michael DiMercurio Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Michael DiMercurio Books

Leave a Reply