Jeffrey S Stephens
Jeffrey S. Stephens is an American author of thriller novels. He writes the Jordan Sandor series. A New York City native, Jeffrey graduated high school when he was 16 and went on to earn his B.A. in Creative Writing at 19 years old from Pennsylvania State University. During that time, Stephens started writing his first novel, but instead of becoming a novelist, he went to law school at Fordham University. Only after a career in law with celebrity clientele would Stephens transition into a career as an author. Jeffrey lives in Greenwich, Connecticut with his wife, Nancy. They have two sons.

Jeffrey S. Stephens became a published novelist in 2003 with the novel Targets of Deception (aka The Portofino Deception). Below is a list of Jeffrey S. Stephens’ books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Jeffrey S. Stephens releases a new book at

Publication Order of Jordan Sandor Books

Targets of Deception / The Portofino Deception (2007)Description / Buy at
Targets of Opportunity (2011)Description / Buy at
Targets of Revenge (2013)Description / Buy at
Rogue Mission (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Nick Reagan Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Crimes and Passion (2018)Description / Buy at
Fool's Errand (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Road to Splitsville (With: Dr. Ronald Raymond) (2022)Description / Buy at

Note: Targets of Deception was originally titled The Portofino Deception.

If You Like Jeffrey S. Stephens Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jeffrey S. Stephens Books

Leave a Reply