Jennifer Snow is a Canadian author who writes contemporary romance fiction books. She has a lot of range for a romance writer as her novels can range from sweet to sexy, with many feeling like a good Hallmark or Lifetime movie. She has created the Wild Wedding Nights and Colorado Ice book series.

Snow a member of RWA and the Alberta Writers Guild. In addition to writing romance novels, she also publishes psychological thrillers under her pen name J.M. Winchester. She also dabbles in writing screenplays and TV shows when she has free time.

Get notified when Jennifer Snow releases a new book at

Publication Order of Brookhollow Books

The Trouble with Mistletoe (2013)Description / Buy at
What a Girl Wants (2014)Description / Buy at
Falling for Leigh (2014)Description / Buy at
The Mistletoe Melody / Miracle Under the Mistletoe (2014)Description / Buy at
Fighting for Keeps (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Beyond the Cage Books

Breaking Her Rules (2015)Description / Buy at
Pushing the Limits (2016)Description / Buy at
Fighting the Fall (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Blue Moon Bay Books

A Lot Like Love (2021)Description / Buy at
A Lot Like Christmas (2021)Description / Buy at
A Lot Like Forever (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Colorado Ice Books

Maybe This Kiss (2016)Description / Buy at
Maybe This Time (2016)Description / Buy at
Maybe This Love (2017)Description / Buy at
Maybe This Summer (2017)Description / Buy at
Maybe This Christmas (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Housewife Chronicles Books

Housewife Chronicles (2021)Description / Buy at
Housewife Chronicles II (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Mistletoe Books

Mistletoe Bachelors (2012)Description / Buy at
Mistletoe Fever (2014)Description / Buy at
Mistletoe & Molly (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wild Coast Books

Love on the Coast (2022)Description / Buy at
Sweet Home Alaska (2022)Description / Buy at
Love in the Forecast (2022)Description / Buy at
Merry Christmas, Alaska (2022)Description / Buy at
Love in the Alaskan Wilds (2023)Description / Buy at
Second Chance Alaska (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wild River Books

An Alaskan Christmas (2019)Description / Buy at
An Alaskan Wedding (2020)Description / Buy at
Under an Alaskan Sky (2020)Description / Buy at
A Sweet Alaskan Fall (2020)Description / Buy at
A Wild River Match (2021)Description / Buy at
Stars Over Alaska (2021)Description / Buy at
Wild Alaskan Hearts (2021)Description / Buy at
Alaska Reunion (2021)Description / Buy at
An Alaskan Christmas Homecoming (2022)Description / Buy at
Alaska Dreams (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

All Signs Point to Malibu (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wild Wedding Nights Books

Seducing the Best Man (By: Sasha Summers) (2016)Description / Buy at
Tempting the Best Man (By: Tanya Michaels) (2017)Description / Buy at
Her Sexy Texas Cowboy (By: Ali Olson) (2017)Description / Buy at
Her Holiday Fling (2017)Description / Buy at
Tempting Kate (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Snowflakes and Starlight(2022)Description / Buy at

If You Like Jennifer Snow Books, You’ll Love…

  • Jill Shalvis
  • Samantha Chase
  • Susan Mallery
    • An Alaskan Christmas is the first book in the A Wild River series of books. The book sees Erika Sheraton is a workaholic surgeon who hates taking time off. However, she ends up taking a Christmas vacation to Wild River, Alaska thanks to her friend Cassie’s tour company. The tours are meant to be filled with adventure, but nothing can quite match the thrill that Erika gets when she sees Cassie’s brother Reed. She’s a city girl and he’s an Alaskan search-and-resuce worker, but those differences won’t stop the two of them from melting the Alaskan snow.

      Another series by Snow is called Maybe This Kiss. Neil is an Air Force man and his latest promotion has brought him right back to the hometown he left behind. He didn’t want to come back here, especially because Becky lives here and he was never able to get over her. Avoiding her always seemed like the best course of action, but that is no longer going to work. The funny thing is, she feels the same way about him being back. Nobody ever quite made her feel the way that he did and having him back just adds to her holiday stress. Maybe it’s time for both of them to give love a second chance.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jennifer Snow Books

Leave a Reply