Jordan Belfort
Jordan Belfort is an American author of non-fiction books. Belfort founded the brokerage firm Stratton Oakmont, during which time he partied hard and got addicted to drugs. He has reportedly been sober since 1998. In 1999, Belfort was indicted for securities fraud and money laundering and served 22 months in federal prison and ordered to pay $110 million in restitution.

In 2007, Jordan Belfort published his memoirs, entitled The Wolf of Wall Street. The book was published in about 40 countries and translated into 18 languages, and was optioned for a film to be directed by Martin Scorsese and starring Leonardo DiCaprio, Jonah Hill and Matthew McConaughey. Belfort followed it up with a sequel in 2009 with Catching the Wolf of Wall Street. Below is a list of Jordan Belfort’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Jordan Belfort releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Wolf of Wall Street Books

The Wolf of Wall Street (2007)Description / Buy at
Catching the Wolf of Wall Street: More Incredible True Stories of Fortunes, Schemes, Parties, and Prison (2009)Description / Buy at
Way of the Wolf: Straight Line Selling: Master the Art of Persuasion, Influence and Success (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Wolf of Investing (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Jordan Belfort Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jordan Belfort Books

Leave a Reply