Judith McNaught
Judith McNaught is an American author of historical and contemporary romance novels. Before becoming a novelist, Judith worked as an assistant director, for a major trucking company, as president of an employment agent, president of an executive search firm and was also the first female executive producer for a CBS radio station. Judith started out writing Regency romances, but then went into writing contemporary romance once she was having trouble breaking through in a saturated market.

Judith McNaught made her debut as a published novelist with the novel Tender Triumph, published in 1983. Below is a list of Judith McNaught’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Judith McNaught releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Westmoreland Saga Books

Whitney, My Love (1985)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Kingdom of Dreams (1989)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Holiday of Love (With: Jill Barnett,Jude Deveraux,Arnette Lamb) (1994)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Until You (1994)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Miracles (1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
When reading the Westmoreland series in chronological order, A Kingdom of My Dreams should be read prior to Whitney, My Love.

Chronological Order of Westmoreland Saga Books

A Kingdom of Dreams(1989)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Whitney, My Love(1985)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Until You(1994)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Miracles(1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Holiday of Love (With: Jill Barnett,Jude Deveraux,Arnette Lamb)(1994)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Sequels Books

Once and Always (1987)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Something Wonderful (1988)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Almost Heaven (1989)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Second Opportunities Books

Publication Order of Foster Saga Books

Double Exposure (1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Remember When (1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Tender Triumph (1983)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Double Standards (1984)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Someone to Watch Over Me (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Sweetest Thing (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

A Holiday of Love(1994)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Gift of Love(1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Judith McNaught Books, You’ll Love…

Judith McNaught Synopses: In Tender Triumph by Judith McNaught, Katie Connelly turned her life around and got herself a good career and a nice apartment. However, something was missing… That is, until she met Ramon Galverra. However, now that her life feels complete, she is having trouble giving her heart to such a secretive man with an uncertain future.

In Double Standards by Judith McNaught, Nick Sinclair is the president of Global Industries. He runs his business and treats women the same way – charm, daringness and self-control. He’s hired Lauren Danner, who he thought would be an easy conquest, but she intrigued him enough to cause him to fall in love. However, Lauren has a secret that could destroy Nick’s trust…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Judith McNaught Books

Leave a Reply