Judith Michael
Judith Michael is the collective pen name of Judith Barnard and Michael Fain, a husband-and-wife writing team of romance and contemporary fiction novels. Barnard has worked as a journalist, biographer, editor and educational film writer. She earned her Bachelor’s degree from Ohio State University and her Master’s from Northwestern University. Michael Fain has been a NASA engineer, president of an electronics company and written scientific articles.

Judith Michael debuted in 1982 with the novel Deceptions, although Judith Barnard has written a novel entitled The Past and Present of Solomon Sorge (published in 1967). Below is a list of Judith Michael’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Judith Michael releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Deceptions Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Judith Michael Books, You’ll Love…

Judith Michael Synopses: In Sleeping Beauty by Judith Michael, a top L.A. divorce lawyer is returning to her hometown in order to mourn her grandfather’s death when she comes across Vincent Chatham – the one responsible for making her childhood miserable.

In Pot of Gold by Judith Michael, Clair Goddard has won $60 million in the lottery, so she and 18 year-old daughter Emma decide to go on the biggest spending spree of all time. However, the fun comes to an end when Quentin Eiger and his son threaten to take away something that cannot be bought.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Judith Michael Books

Leave a Reply