Kalayna Price is an American author of urban fantasy novels. She writes the Alex Craft novels. Kalayna gets her ideas from ancient mythologies and folklore. She likes to mix some romance, horror, humour and mystery with her fantasy. She is a member of SFWA and RWA. Kalayna is also a hula-hoop dancer (even when it’s on fire).

Kalayna Price began her career as a novelist in 2009 with Once Bitten. Below is a list of Kalayna Price’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Kalayna Price releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Haven Books

Publication Order of Alex Craft Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Kalayna Price Books, You’ll Love…

Kalayna Price Synopsis: Once Bitten is the first Haven novel by Kalayna Price. Kita Nekai, on the run and the smallest of her shifter clan-a calico cat among lions and tigers – is being hunted. She was expected to accept her role as her father’s successor whether or not her cat was up to the task of leading the clan. She disagreed. Now she’s less than a step ahead of the hunters, bone-tired, cold, and living hand-to-mouth in the city of Haven. And that’s the high point of her day. She’s also drugged, “accidentally” turned into a vampire, and sentenced to death for recklessly creating a rogue shifter who tortures its human prey. She’s got 72 hours to find the rogue, evade a city full of hunters, prove she’s not responsible for the rogue, and keep the vampire council from killing her. All while sorting out an apprentice mage, a married ex-boyfriend shifter-hunter, and the vampire who made her.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kalayna Price Books

Leave a Reply