Karen Marie Moning is an American author of urban fantasy and paranormal romance novels. She writes the MacKayla Lane urban fantasy series as well as the Highlander romance series. Karen got her Bachelor’s from Purdue University and worked as a bartender, a computer consultant, and an insurance specialist before becoming a full-time writer. Karen splits her time between living in the Georgia mountains and Florida beaches.

Karen Moning became a published author in March 1999 with the novel Beyond the Highland Mist. She followed it up with To Tame a Highland Warrior, published later that year. Below is a list of Karie Marie Moning books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Karen Marie Moning releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Highlander Books

Beyond the Highland Mist (1999)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
To Tame a Highland Warrior (1999)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Highlander's Touch (2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Kiss of the Highlander (2001)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Dark Highlander (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Immortal Highlander (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Spell of the Highlander (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Into the Dreaming (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of MacKayla Lane/Fever Books

(with DavidLawrence)

Publication Order of The Watch Hill Books

The House at Watch Hill (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Graphic Novels

(with DavidLawrence)

Fever Moon (With: DavidLawrence) (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Note: Tapestry was co-authored with Madeline Hunter, Sherrilyn Kenyon and Lynn Kurland.

If You Like Karen Marie Moning Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Karen Marie Moning Books

Leave a Reply