Karen Osborn is an American author of historical fiction and women’s fiction. Her novels are always set in different areas of the United States and are a way for her to get to understand different towns, families, marriages and lovers.

Karen Osborn became a published author in 1991 with Patchwork. Below is a list of Karen Osborn’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Karen Osborn releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Patchwork (1991)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Between Earth and Sky (1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The River Road (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Centerville (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Music Book (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Order of Books » Authors » Order of Karen Osborn Books

Leave a Reply