Keith Houghton is an English author of science fiction and fantasy, as well as a playwright. He started writing in the early ’80s, when he wrote his first fantasy novel. In the mid-90s, he wrote his science fiction novel Uth and followed it up with three comedic stageplays. Keith lives in northwest England with his partner Lynn. They have three children and three grandchildren.

Keith Houghton broke into self-publishing in 2011, publishing several eBooks that year. Below is a list of Keith Houghton’s books in order of when they were released:

Get notified when Keith Houghton releases a new book at

Publication Order of Gabe Quinn Books

Publication Order of Maggie Novak Books

Don't Even Breathe (2019)Description / Buy at
A Place Called Fear (2019)Description / Buy at
The Other Child (2020)Description / Buy at
Her Only Regret (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Keith Houghton Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Keith Houghton Books

Leave a Reply