Kerrelyn Sparks (Photo Credit: Jennifer Berry/Studio 16)
Kerrelyn Sparks is an American novelist of paranormal and historical romance novels. She writes the Love at Stake series. Kerrelyn loves to create heroes that either have fangs or fur, and while they may bite or howl, they’re still romantic at heart. She is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. Kerrelyn lives near Houston, Texas with her husband and children.

Kerrelyn Sparks made her debut in 2002 with the novel For Love or Country, which was later re-issued as The Forbidden Lady. Below is a list of Kerrelyn Sparks’ books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Kerrelyn Sparks releases a new book at

Publication Order of Historical Hero World Books

For Love or Country / The Forbidden Lady (2002)Description / Buy at
Less Than a Gentleman (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Love At Stake Books

(with Mary Daheim, Dana Cameron, Cait London, Lori Avocato, Mary Dahiem, Suzanne Macpherson)

How to Marry a Millionaire Vampire (2005)Description / Buy at
Vamps and the City (2006)Description / Buy at
Sugarplums and Scandal (With: Mary Daheim,Dana Cameron,Cait London,Lori Avocato,Mary Dahiem,Suzanne Macpherson) (2006)Description / Buy at
Be Still My Vampire Heart (2007)Description / Buy at
The Undead Next Door (2008)Description / Buy at
All I Want for Christmas is a Vampire (2008)Description / Buy at
Secret Life of a Vampire (2009)Description / Buy at
Forbidden Nights with a Vampire (2009)Description / Buy at
The Vampire and the Virgin (2010)Description / Buy at
Eat Prey Love (2010)Description / Buy at
Vampire Mine (2011)Description / Buy at
A Very Vampy Christmas (2011)Description / Buy at
Sexiest Vampire Alive (2011)Description / Buy at
Wanted: Undead or Alive (2012)Description / Buy at
Wild About You (2012)Description / Buy at
The Vampire with the Dragon Tattoo (2013)Description / Buy at
How to Seduce a Vampire (Without Really Trying) (2014)Description / Buy at
Crouching Tiger, Forbidden Vampire (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Embraced Books

How to Tame a Beast in Seven Days (2017)Description / Buy at
So I Married a Sorcerer (2017)Description / Buy at
Eight Simple Rules for Dating a Dragon (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Embraced By Magic Books

How to Love Your Elf (2020)Description / Buy at
The Siren and the Deep Blue Sea (2020)Description / Buy at
When a Princess Proposes (2022)Description / Buy at
When a Dragon Falls (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Vampires Gone Wild(2013)Description / Buy at
It Happened One Valentine's Day(2013)Description / Buy at

Notes: For Love or Country was re-published as The Forbidden Lady. Sugarplums and Scandal includes the story A Very Vampy Christmas and also contains stories by Lori Avocato, Dana Cameron, Mary Daheim, Cait London and Suzanne Macpherson.

If You Like Kerrelyn Sparks Books, You’ll Love…

Kerrelyn Sparks Synopsis: In The Forbidden Lady by Kerrelyn Sparks (originally published as For Love or Country), Quincy Stanton is a carefree Loyalist, or so it would seem. He has an army of wigs and a wardrobe with a large selection of lavender. At night, he wages a secret war against the British with an impressive collection of 18th century spy gadgets. And he wants to buy Virginia Munro. Before she can get completely outraged, the fop moves on and Virginia won’t give him another thought. If anyone found out the truth about Quincy, he would be sent to the gallows, but he cannot keep himself away from Virginia Munro. Will this attraction end in love, or tragedy?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kerrelyn Sparks Books

Leave a Reply