Kresley Cole
Kresley Cole is an American author of paranormal and historical romance, erotica and young adult novels. She writes the Immortals After Dark series, the Arcana Chronicles YA series and the Game Makers erotica series. Kresley has her Master’s degree and is formerly an athlete. She has travelled the world and uses some of those experiences to create her characters. She is a #1 New York Times bestselling author. Kresley lives in Florida with her family and many different animals.

Kresley Cole became a published novelist in 2003 with the novel The Captain of All Pleasures. Below is a list of Kresley Cole’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Kresley Cole releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sutherland Brothers Books

The Captain of All Pleasures (2003)Description / Buy at
The Price of Pleasure (2004)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of MacCarrick Brothers Books

Publication Order of Immortals After Dark Books

(with Gena Showalter)

The Warlord Wants Forever / Blood Red Kiss (2006)Description / Buy at
A Hunger Like No Other (2006)Description / Buy at
No Rest for the Wicked (2006)Description / Buy at
Wicked Deeds on a Winter's Night (2007)Description / Buy at
Dark Needs at Night's Edge (2008)Description / Buy at
Dark Desires After Dusk (2008)Description / Buy at
Kiss of a Demon King (2009)Description / Buy at
Deep Kiss of Winter (With: Gena Showalter) (2009)Description / Buy at
Pleasure of a Dark Prince (2010)Description / Buy at
Demon from the Dark (2010)Description / Buy at
Dreams of a Dark Warrior (2011)Description / Buy at
Lothaire (2012)Description / Buy at
The Brothers Wroth (2012)Description / Buy at
Shadow's Claim (2012)Description / Buy at
MacRieve (2013)Description / Buy at
Untouchable (2013)Description / Buy at
Dark Skye (2014)Description / Buy at
Sweet Ruin (2015)Description / Buy at
Shadow's Seduction (2017)Description / Buy at
Wicked Abyss (2017)Description / Buy at
Munro (2022)Description / Buy at
The Witch Queen of Halloween (2024)Description / Buy at
Shadow's Heart (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Arcana Chronicles Books

Publication Order of Game Maker Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Playing Easy to Get(2006)Description / Buy at
Blood Red Kiss(2016)Description / Buy at

Notes: Deep Kiss of Winter also contains stories by Gena Showalter. Playing Easy to Get also contains stories by Jaid Black and Sherrilyn Kenyon. Blood Red Kiss also has stories by Larissa Ione and Gena Showalter.

If You Like Kresley Cole Books, You’ll Love…

Kresley Cole Synopsis: In The Professional by Kresley Cole (book 1 of the Game Maker series), Aleksei “The Siberian” Sevastyan is a Russian mob enforcer who knows no limits… that is until he meets his boss’ daughter. She’s a curvy redhead with plenty of feist, and he can’t get her out of his mind. He has been ordered to keep her safe, but he wants to keep her as well, and on his own terms. Natalie Porter had been taken away by the sight of Sevastyan before he has sent her away to Russia – where she is put into a world of wealth and pleasure. Every moment she is under his protection, she falls more under his spell. But not everything is what it appears. In order to keep Natalie away from an enemy, Sevastyan puts her into hiding. From a Russian palace to the decadence of Paris, the lovers will be able to let their deepest, darkest fantasies come to life.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kresley Cole Books

Leave a Reply