Kimberley Woodhouse is an American author of Christian-themed historical and contemporary novels, as well as non-fiction books. She loves stories, as well as history and research. Sometimes, she gets so engrossed in her research that her husband has lure her out with chocolate. Aside from writing, Kimberley also speaks at events and teaches writing around the country.

Kimberley Woodhouse made her debut as an author in 2011 with the novel No Safe Haven (with her daughter, Kayla). Below is a list of Kimberley Woodhouse’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Kimberley Woodhouse releases a new book at

Publication Order of Alaskan Cyber Hunters Books

Publication Order of Heart Of Alaska Books

(with Tracie Peterson)

In the Shadow of Denali (2017)Description / Buy at
Out of the Ashes (2018)Description / Buy at
Under the Midnight Sun (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Jewels of Kalispell Books

(with Tracie Peterson)

The Heart's Choice (2023)Description / Buy at
With Each Tomorrow (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Land Of The Midnight Sun Books

(with Kayla R. Woodhouse)

No Safe Haven (2011)Description / Buy at
Race Against Time (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Secrets of the Canyon Books

A Deep Divide (2021)Description / Buy at
A Gem of Truth (2022)Description / Buy at
A Mark of Grace (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Treasures Of The Earth Books

The Secrets Beneath (2023)Description / Buy at
Set in Stone (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Treasures Of Nome Books

(with Tracie Peterson)

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

All Things Hidden (With: Tracie Peterson) (2013)Description / Buy at
Beyond the Silence (With: Tracie Peterson) (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Welcome Home (2009)Description / Buy at
A Life That Matters (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Daughters Of The Mayflower Books

The Mayflower Bride (2018)Description / Buy at
The Pirate Bride (By: Kathleen Y'Barbo) (2018)Description / Buy at
The Captured Bride (By: Michelle Griep) (2018)Description / Buy at
The Patriot Bride (2018)Description / Buy at
The Cumberland Bride (By: Shannon McNear) (2018)Description / Buy at
The Liberty Bride (By: MaryLu Tyndall) (2018)Description / Buy at
The Alamo Bride (By: Kathleen Y'Barbo) (2019)Description / Buy at
The Golden Bride (2019)Description / Buy at
The Express Bride (2019)Description / Buy at
The Rebel Bride (By: Shannon McNear) (2019)Description / Buy at
The Blizzard Bride (By: Susanne Dietze) (2020)Description / Buy at
The Chisholm Trail Bride (By: Kathleen Y'Barbo) (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Doors To The Past Books

The Lady in Residence (By: Allison Pittman) (2021)Description / Buy at
Hope Between the Pages (By: Pepper D. Basham) (2021)Description / Buy at
Bridge of Gold (2021)Description / Buy at
Undercurrent of Secrets (By: Rachel Scott McDaniel) (2021)Description / Buy at
Behind Love's Wall (By: Carrie Fancett Pagels) (2021)Description / Buy at
High-Wire Heartbreak (By: Anna Schmidt) (2022)Description / Buy at
Love's Fortress (By: Jennifer Uhlarik) (2022)Description / Buy at
A Promise Engraved (By: Liz Tolsma) (2022)Description / Buy at
Laura's Shadow (By: Allison Pittman) (2022)Description / Buy at
Passages of Hope (By: Terri J. Haynes) (2022)Description / Buy at
In Spotlight and Shadow (By: Rachel Scott McDaniel) (2023)Description / Buy at
The Keys to Gramercy Park (By: Candice Sue Patterson) (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Denali Dreams(2013)Description / Buy at
The MISSadventure Brides Collection(2018)Description / Buy at
Sew in Love: 4 Historical Stories of Love Stitched into Broken Lives(2019)Description / Buy at
The Heart's Stronghold(2020)Description / Buy at
The Legacy of the Rocking K Ranch(2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Kimberley Woodhouse Books, You’ll Love…

Kimberley Woodhouse Synopses: All Things Hidden is a novel by Tracie Peterson and Kimberley Woodhouse. Gwyn Hillerman acts as a nurse at her father’s medical practice in 1935 rural Alaska. Her mother, hating Alaska, had returned to Chicago with Gwyn’s younger sister. There Sophia’s engagement to Dr. Jeremiah Vaughan ends when he loses his medical license after the death of an affluent patient. Then the government decides to send a group of families to Alaska for a better life, and Dr. Hillerman urges Jeremiah to join his practice.

No Safe Haven is the first Land of the Midnight Sun novel by Kimberley & Kayla R. Woodhouse. Jenna and Andi Tikaani-Gray are hoping for a fresh start. Though twelve year-old Andi has long struggled with a rare medical disorder, she and her mother have finally received good news from out-of-town specialists. It’s news they desperately needed, especially after the recent death of Jenna’s husband (Andi’s dad) in a car accident. But as they are flying home to Alaska, ready to begin again, the unthinkable happens. The pilot sabotages their small plane and crashes into Sultana, one of the most remote and dangerous mountains in the Land of the Midnight Sun. Even worse, a winter storm is headed their way along with someone who doesn’t want to save them, but to kill them. Only one man can keep them alive: Cole Maddox, the mysterious last-minute passenger who joined them on their flight. But trust doesn’t come easy to Jenna or Andi, and they both sense Cole is hiding something.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kimberley Woodhouse Books

Leave a Reply