Tamera Alexander is an American author of Christian-themed historical romance novels. She is a USA Today bestselling author. Tamera has won the Christ Award, the RITA Award, the Gayle Wilson Award of Excellence and the Bookseller’s Best Award. She hopes that when someone reads her novels, they will fall in love with her characters, gain appreciation for the history of the setting and the people in it, and most of all hopes that their faith will grow stronger. Tamera and her husband lived in Colorado for nearly two decades, but now reside in Nashville. They have two adult children that live nearby, and have an Australian terrier named Murphy.

Tamera Alexander made her debut as a published author in 2006 with the novel Rekindled, launching the Fountain Creek Chronicles series. Below is a list of Tamera Alexander’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Tamera Alexander releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Belle Meade Plantation Books

To Whisper Her Name (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
To Win Her Favor (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
To Wager Her Heart (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Belmont Mansion Books

A Lasting Impression (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Beauty So Rare (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Note Yet Unsung (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Carnton Books

Christmas at Carnton (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
With This Pledge (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Colors of Truth (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Fountain Creek Chronicles Books

Publication Order of Timber Ridge Reflections Books

From a Distance (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Beyond This Moment (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Within My Heart (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Inheritance (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Million Little Choices (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

To Mend a Dream: A Southern Love Story (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Among the Fair Magnolias(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Tamera Alexander Books, You’ll Love…

Tamera Alexander Synopsis: The Inheritance is a standalone title by Tamera Alexander. Determined to tame her younger brother’s rebellious streak, McKenna Ashford accepts her cousin’s invitation to move west, and to begin again. But she quickly discovers that life in Copper Creek, Colorado, is far from what she expected. Shouldering burdens beyond her years, McKenna tries to be the parent Robert needs, instead of the older sister he resents. But an “untimely inheritance” challenges her resolve at every turn, while also offering a second chance to restore her sense of trust – and perhaps even her heart. U.S. Marshal Wyatt Caradon is dedicated to bringing fugitives to justice, yet years of living on the trail have taken their toll. When his path intersects with that of McKenna, he comes face-to-face with a past he never wanted to relive – and the one woman who can help him find the future he’s been longing for. As McKenna struggles to let go of her independence and Wyatt considers opening his heart again, they discover an inheritance beyond imagination. But it will come at a price.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Tamera Alexander Books

Leave a Reply