Lane Whitt is an American author of paranormal romance/reverse harem novels. The “reverse harem” subgenre refers means one woman with multiple men. She writes the My Pack series. She likes sticking her tongue out at people from her car, ice cream, and short walks on the beach (one can only take so much sand). Lane admits to possess no formal training in writing, but she takes pride in writing in plain English for plain English speakers. Lane lives in Ohio, where she spends the summers outdoors and the winters indoors.

Lane Whitt made her debut as an author in 2012 with the poetry collection Fractured Thought. She debuted as a novelist in 2015 with the novel Finding My Pack. Below is a list of Lane Whitt’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Lane Whitt releases a new book at

Publication Order of My Pack Books

Finding My Pack (2015)Description / Buy at
Keeping My Pack (2016)Description / Buy at
Loving My Pack (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Fractured Thoughts (2012)Description / Buy at

If You Like Lane Whitt Books, You’ll Love…

  • Jane Washington
  • Autumn Reed
  • Scarlett Haven

Lane Whitt Synopsis: Finding My Pack is the first My Pack novel by Lane Whitt. Abandoned as a baby and put on the fast-track to adulthood, Kitten has learned to live and survive by her own unique code. When Kitten is at her lowest point and thinks she can’t carry on, she meets an extraordinary group of men who welcomes her into their home and hearts, showing her more kindness than she has ever known. What will happen when she finds out the secrets they keep? They may be more connected than they all thought when secrets about Kitten begin to come to light.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Lane Whitt Books

Leave a Reply