Laura Creedle is an author of YA novels. She also blogs at her website, Laura has ADHD, dyslexia, and is neurodivergent. When she’s not writing, Laura plays guitar and volunteers with a kindergarten pre-literacy program at a local school. She lives in Austin, Texas with her husband, son, dog and cat, as well as some raccoons in her attic.

Laura Creedle made her debut as a novelist in 2017 with the novel The Love Letters of Abelard and Lily. Below is a list of Laura Creedle’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Laura Creedle releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Love Letters of Abelard and Lily (2017)Description / Buy at

If You Like Laura Creedle Books, You’ll Love…

Laura Creedle Synopsis: The Love Letters of Abelard and Lily is the debut novel of author Laura Creedle. When Lily Michaels-Ryan ditches her ADHD meds and gets sent to detention with Abelard, she’s intrigued – he seems thirty seconds behind, while she feels thirty seconds ahead. It doesn’t hurt that he’s both brilliant and beautiful. When Abelard posts a quote from The Letters of Abelard and Heloise online, their mutual affinity for ancient love letters connects them. The two fall hard for each other. But is it enough to bridge their differences in person?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Laura Creedle Books

Leave a Reply