Lauren Conrad is an American author of YA romance novels and non-fiction books. She has two series – L.A. Candy and Fame Game. Also known as “L.C.,” Lauren is a television personality and fashion designer. She first gained fame for appearing on Laguna Beach: The Real Orange County and her spin-off, The Hills.

Lauren Conrad made her debut as a published novelist in 2009 with the book L.A. Candy. Below is a list of Lauren Conrad’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Publication Order of L.A. Candy Books

L.A. Candy (2009) |
Sweet Little Lies (2010) |
Sugar and Spice (2010) |

Publication Order of Fame Game Books

The Fame Game (2012) |
Starstruck (2012) |
Infamous (2013) |

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Lauren Conrad Style (2010) |
Lauren Conrad Beauty (2012) |
Lauren Conrad Celebrate (2016) |

If You Like Lauren Conrad Books, You’ll Love…

Lauren Conrad Synopsis: Style by Lauren Conrad is a non-fiction book. Lauren Conrad has been on TV and red carpets, looking great whether she’s going casual for a day with friends or dressed for a night out. Now Lauren reveals take her understated style and adapt it for yourself. Lauren offers tips on how to create your own unique look, shares her favourite sources of inspiration, and identifies the absolute must-haves for any fashionista’s wardrobe. In the book, she examines her fashion evolution, from California-casual teen to camera-ready style icon and clothing designer. From beauty advice and hair secrets to how to shop vintage or find the perfect T-shirt, Lauren Conrad Style unlocks the mysteries of being effortlessly chic. With Lauren’s guidance, you’ll look and feel stylish every day.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Lauren Conrad Books

Leave a Reply