Linda P. Kozar is an American author of Christian-themed cozy mystery, women’s fiction and romance novels and non-fiction books. She offers Southern-style storytelling, mixing tradition, charm, faith and characters you’ll never forget. Linda was named American Christian Fiction Writers Mentor of the Year in 2007 and founded The Woodlands Texas Chapter of the ACFW. She is also on the Christian Authors Network board, and is a member of ChiLibris and AWSA. Linda lives in The Woodlands, Texas with her husband, Michael. They have two adult daughters and a granddaughter.

Linda P. Kozar made her debut as a novelist in 2008 with Misfortune Cookies. Below is a list of Linda P. Kozar’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Linda P. Kozar releases a new book at

Publication Order of When The Fat Ladies Sing Books

Misfortune Cookies (2008)Description / Buy at
A Tisket, A Casket (2012)Description / Buy at
Dead as a Doornail (2014)Description / Buy at
That Wasn't Chicken (2014)Description / Buy at
Felony Fruitcake (2014)Description / Buy at
Weighty Matters (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Sweet Petite Mysteries Books

My Vanished Valentine (2017)Description / Buy at
Murder at the Mardi Gras (2017)Description / Buy at
St. Patrick's Secret (2017)Description / Buy at
Bunny Drop (2017)Description / Buy at
Cinco de Deado (2017)Description / Buy at
Day of the Dad (2017)Description / Buy at
Grill and Chill (2017)Description / Buy at
Roses are Red, Violet is Blue (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Merry Christmas Mysteries (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Babes with a Beatitude: Devotions for Smart, Savvy Women of Faith (With: Dannelle Woody) (2009)Description / Buy at
Moving Tales (2013)Description / Buy at
Doomsday Devotions: Daily Inspiration for Perilous Times (2014)Description / Buy at
Biscuits, Butter, and Blessings: Farm Fresh Devotions for Hope and Comfort (2018)Description / Buy at
Sweet Tea for the Soul: Down-Home Devotions to Comfort the Heart (2019)Description / Buy at
Sunshine for the Soul: Morning Devotions to Warm the Heart (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Creative Woman Mysteries Books

A Deadly Stitch (By: Susan Sleeman) (2012)Description / Buy at
Strands of Fate (2012)Description / Buy at
Dog Gone Shame (By: Susan Sleeman) (2013)Description / Buy at
Patchwork of Lies (By: Sharon Dunn) (2013)Description / Buy at
What a Picture's Worth (By: Susan Page Davis) (2013)Description / Buy at
Recipe for Deception (By: Rachael O. Phillips) (2013)Description / Buy at
Horseplay at White Meadows (By: Marlene Chase) (2013)Description / Buy at
Deadliest in Show (By: Christy Barritt) (2013)Description / Buy at
Guilty Treasures (By: Rachael O. Phillips) (2013)Description / Buy at
A Tangled Yarn (By: Pam De Voe) (2013)Description / Buy at
A Matter of Wife or Death (By: Susan Sleeman) (2013)Description / Buy at
Deadly Garland (By: Elizabeth Blair) (2013)Description / Buy at
Murder in Two Acts (By: Christy Barritt) (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Out of the Storm(2012)Description / Buy at
Destination Christmas(2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Linda P. Kozar Books, You’ll Love…

Linda P. Kozar Synopsis: Alligator Pear is a standalone novel by Linda P. Kozar. Young artist Fleur D’Hemecourt is as breathtaking as the surreal beauties featured in her paintings and as decorously aloof. Haunted by the childhood loss of her parents, she returns to post-war New Orleans and the foreboding mansion on St. Charles Avenue to claim her estate, with the intention of continuing her art studies in Europe. Her plans soon change after she meets a handsome young attorney named Louis Russo. But a series of accidents and near misses convince her that someone is after her life. Dark secrets soon begin to surface – painting shadowy images of family, friends and the man she dares to love.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Linda P. Kozar Books

Leave a Reply