Lola Glass is an American author of romantic fantasy and paranormal romance novels. She writes the Wolfsbane, Mate Hunt, Kings of Disaster, Wild Hunt, and several other series. Lola admits to being a little obsessed with romance and werewolves. She also has unhealthy relationships with both Red Bull and chocolate.

Lola Glass made her debut as a novelist in 2020 with Running from the Wolves. Below is a list of Lola Glass’ books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Lola Glass releases a new book at

Publication Order of Burning Kingdom Books

The Dragon King's Mate (2022)Description / Buy at
The Dragon King's Hate (2022)Description / Buy at
The Dragon King's Fate (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Claimed by the Wolf Books

Lost in the Broken Woods (2023)Description / Buy at
Lost in the Fractured Peaks (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Deceit & Devotion Books

How to Fall in Love with a Demon (2023)Description / Buy at
How to Fall in Like with a Monster (2024)Description / Buy at
How to Fall in Lust with a Devil (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Forbidden Mates Books

Dark & Beastly Fae (2023)Description / Buy at
Dark & Dreadful Brutes (2023)Description / Buy at
Dark & Deadly Predators (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Kings of Disaster Books

Capturing the King of Flames (2022)Description / Buy at
Conquering the King of Storms (2023)Description / Buy at
Claiming the King of Quakes (2023)Description / Buy at
Controlling the King of Floods (2023)Description / Buy at
Courting the King of Cliffs (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Mate Hunt Books

Thrown to the Wolves (2022)Description / Buy at
Taken by the Pack (2022)Description / Buy at
Trapped with the Werewolf (2022)Description / Buy at
Tracked by the Beast (2022)Description / Buy at
Tested by the Alpha (2022)Description / Buy at
Tempted by the Wolf (2022)Description / Buy at
Tolerated by the Sigma (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Mate Hunt: Feral Pack Books

Chased by the Guardian (2023)Description / Buy at
Captured by the Wolf (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Mate Mountain Books

Never Fall for a Dragon (2024)Description / Buy at
Never Flirt with a Dragon (2024)Description / Buy at
Never Feed a Dragon (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Moon of the Monsters Books

Where the Werewolves Run (2022)Description / Buy at
Where the Lycans Howl (2022)Description / Buy at
Where the Monsters Change (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Night's Curse Books

Ensnared by the Shadow King (2022)Description / Buy at
Imprisoned by the Night King (2022)Description / Buy at
Possessed by the Dark King (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Outcast Pack Standalones Books

Publication Order of Rejected Mate Refuge Books

Publication Order of Sacrificed to the Fae King Books

Forced to be Queen (2021)Description / Buy at
Bound to be Human (2022)Description / Buy at
Compelled to be Fae (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Shifter City Books

Publication Order of Shifter Queen Books

Soul of the Pack (2021)Description / Buy at
Pillar of the Wolves (2021)Description / Buy at
Anchor of the Beasts (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Supernatural Underworld Books

A Seer Among Shifters (2021)Description / Buy at
Oracle Among Hounds (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wild Hunt Books

The Savage Fae's Mate (2023)Description / Buy at
The Feral Fae's Human (2023)Description / Buy at
The Brutal Fae's Life (2023)Description / Buy at
The Vicious Fae's Love (2023)Description / Buy at
The Barbaric Fae's Soul (2023)Description / Buy at
The Primal Fae's Queen (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wildwood Books

The Art of Avoiding Your Werewolf (2024)Description / Buy at
The Art of Avoiding Your Alpha (2024)Description / Buy at
The Art of Avoiding Your Soulmate (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wolfsbane Books

Running from the Wolves (2020)Description / Buy at
Running Beside the Alpha (2020)Description / Buy at
Running with the Pack (2021)Description / Buy at
Running from My Mate (2021)Description / Buy at
Running to my Wolf (2022)Description / Buy at

If You Like Lola Glass Books, You’ll Love…

Lola Glass Reviews: Initially, Running from the Wolves by Lola Glass grabbed my attention, but as the story progressed, it felt like it lost momentum. I found both the heroine and the hero likable, with the alpha male possessing immense strength without the typical alpha arrogance. However, the hero’s slow acknowledgment of his connection with the heroine, despite being damaged, became a bit tiresome. I usually appreciate damaged heroes who can overcome their baggage, but in this case, it felt drawn out until the very end, and even then, the resolution didn’t feel conclusive. While I’m curious about what happens next, I’m hesitant to continue if the story continues to feel like a slog. I wish I could fast forward through the slower parts and focus on the more engaging moments. -Anonymous

I’ve been a fan of Lola Glass’ work for a while now, and The Art of Avoiding Your Werewolf didn’t disappoint. The writing is solid, the plots are straightforward and engaging, and there’s none of the unnecessary drama often found in romance novels. This story, centered around fated mates, was a quick and enjoyable read. I particularly appreciated the character development, especially the protagonist’s struggle with accepting the bond due to fear. I’m eagerly looking forward to the next installment in this series. -Mel

The Savage Fae’s Mate is really good book that you can’t put down, with smooth writing that’s not filled with frills or unnecessary descriptions. Everything about the magical system and the world is clearly explained, so there are no lingering questions. The characters are well-described and consistent with their personalities. I’m looking forward to reading the other stories. It’s truly a delightful find. -Maria

Oracle Among Hounds and A Seer Among Shifters by Lola Glass offer a unique twist on the typical fantasy genre. They captivated me from start to finish, and I found myself unable to put them down. -Deborah

Soul of the Pack by Lola Glass unveils the profound bond between a powerful Alpha and a Queen, and delves into their journey filled with emotions ranging from tears to smiles, leaving readers breathless. As the story reached its climax, I found myself on the edge of my seat, and the cliffhanger ending left me yearning for more. Lola has truly outdone herself with this captivating tale, making it my favorite among all her works. I eagerly await the release of book 2, my heart already longing for the continuation of their story. -C.G.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Lola Glass Books

Leave a Reply